What categories of iterators are defined in the language standard?
24.1 Iterator requirements
This International Standard defines five categories of iterators, according to the operations defined on them: input iterators, output iterators, forward iterators, bidirectional iterators and random access iterators, as shown in Table 71.

Follow CodeGalaxy

Mobile Beta

Get it on Google Play
Send Feedback
Sign Up Now
or Subscribe for future quizzes