How many levels of headings does HTML support?
There are 6 gradings or levels of HTML headings: <h1> to <h6>.
<h1> defines the most important heading.
<h6> defines the least important heading.

Follow CodeGalaxy

Mobile Beta

Get it on Google Play
Send Feedback
Keep exploring
HTML & CSS quizzes
Sign Up Now
or Subscribe for future quizzes